top of page
Untitled_Artwork 3.png

Full Track List

"Food is Ready"

1. "Thankful" ft. Dap The Contract

2. "Food is Ready"

3. "Filipino"

4. "Chick-Fil-A" ft. Ling

5. "Move"

6. "Fine Pass"

7. "Highest Vibration"

8. "Rice and Beans"


10. "Sak Pase Remix" ft. Tonymix

Untitled_Artwork 2_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Our Games
Stay up- to-date  for events, tours and meet and greets!

Get in Touch with Lamboginny!

Thanks for submitting!

Subscribe for VIP ACCESS to the album before it's released!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page